Administrative Bureau


  • Civil Division - Two civil deputies assigned to executing civil papers and two account clerk / typists under the direction of the civil deputy / sergeant
  • Communications Division - Six Senior Communications Officers, 27 Communications Officers, three part-time Communications Officers, one full-time clerk, and one part-time clerk under the direction of the Chief Communications Officer
  • Records Division - One senior clerk, one account clerk / typist, one typist, and one part-time typist